Free Range Math

I grew up with wonderful parents who decided to home school my sister and I instead of sending us to a public school. That is the course that I would like to take with my little girl too, and it looks like already I have some support from other people.

Tee showing Marin how fun and colourful math can be.
Tee showing Marin how fun and colourful math can be.

Aye’s girlfriend Tee is a “free range” math tutor, making numbers fun for kids to play with instead of a mind numbing or frustrating chore to do just to get through their grades. Her students love her teaching, as she is able to pass on her love of math and learning in general.

Leave a Reply

